Dealer Information


Managing Staff

P. Evan Perreault
General Manager
eperreault@fredbeans.com

Joe Gallizzo
Sales Manager

jgallizzo@fredbeans.com

Joshua Landau
Used Car Manager
jlandau@fredbeans.com

Kyle Zosulis
Finance Manager
kzosulis@fredbeans.com


Sales Staff

Richard Gildersleeve

rgildersleeve@fredbeans.com

Andrew Gamble

agamble@fredbeans.com

Ricardo Tucker
rtucker@fredbeans.com

Ryan Ninaltowski

ninaltowski@fredbeans.com

Nic Porras

nporras@fredbeans.com

Emmanuel Lewis

elewis@fredbeans.com

Rober Bunting Jr.

rbunting@fredbeans.com

Hemsley Dorielan

hdorielan@fredbeans.com


Service Staff

Eric Approbato
Parts Manager
approbato@fredbeans.com

James Hintze
Service Manager
jhintze@fredbeans.com

Contact

Fred Beans Kia Of Flemington

172 U.S. 202
Directions Flemington, NJ 08822

  • Sales: (888) 861-6844

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed