Fred Beans Kia Of Flemington

172 U.S. 202
Directions Flemington, NJ 08822

  • Sales: (888) 861-6844
  • Service: (888) 552-6967
  • Parts: (888) 857-5606
Info

Dealer Information


Managing Staff

Patrick Aritz
General Manager
paritz@fredbeans.com

Jason Katz
Sales & Finance Manager

jkatz@fredbeans.com

Frank Milano
Special Finance Manager
fmilano@fredbans.com


Sales Staff

Ferdinand Navoa
fnavoa@fredbeans.com

Andrew Gamble
agamble@fredbeans.com


Hunter Wooden
hwooden@fredbeans.com


Ricardo Tucker
rtucker@fredbeans.com


Scott Portland
sportland@fredbeans.com


Renee Alden
BDC Representative
ralden@fredbeans.com


Mary Benco
BDC Representative
mbenco@fredbeans.com


Service Staff

Rebecca Schindler
Parts Manager
rschindler@fredbeans.com

 
Mike Coia
Operations Manager
mcoia@fredbeans.com

Becky Poole
Assistant Service Manager
rpoole@fredbeans.com

Contact

Fred Beans Kia Of Flemington

172 U.S. 202
Directions Flemington, NJ 08822

  • Sales: (888) 861-6844

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed